Six Nations Rugby Matches 2015

The Six Nations Championship is without doubt the world's greatest rugby tournament. Each year the collective fans of six proud nations – England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales – share in the passion and excitement of this feast of rugby. Some of the rivalries in this tournament date back more than 140 years, which simply adds to the sense of occasion.

The first match of the 2015 Six Nations Championship is a Friday night fixture between Wales and England at the Millennium Stadium in Cardiff. The following day, Ireland travel to Rome to begin the defence of their Six Nations title against Italy at Stadio Olimpico. Also on the Saturday, France and Scotland get their Six Nations campaigns underway at Stade de France in Paris.

Six Nations 2015 Fixtures List

Click the links to view more details about each match, or join the discussion further down the page...

Friday 6th February 2015

Saturday 7th February 2015

Saturday 14th February 2015

Sunday 15th February 2015

Saturday 28th February 2015

Sunday 1st March 2015

Saturday 14th March 2015

Sunday 15th March 2015

Saturday 21st March 2015

For information about Six Nations rugby tickets, and where to purchase them, please read our guide here: How To Buy Six Nations Rugby Tickets.

Six Nations 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | Rugby World Cup 2015

About Us | Tickets | Privacy Policy | Contact Us is an unofficial fan site, which is not affiliated with nor endorsed by any of the rugby unions or venues listed.