Six Nations Rugby Matches 2016

The Six Nations Championship is without doubt the world's greatest rugby tournament. Each year the collective fans of six proud nations – England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales – share in the passion and excitement of this feast of rugby. Some of the rivalries in this tournament date back more than 140 years, which simply adds to the sense of occasion.

The fixtures for the 2016 and 2017 Six Nations Championships were announced on 4th February 2015 – giving rugby fans plenty of time to plan ahead! France and Italy will get the 2016 Six Nations Championship underway with their Saturday afternoon match in Paris on 6th February. Later that same day Scotland and England will contest the Calcutta Cup in Edinburgh. The following day Ireland and Wales will meet in Dublin.

Six Nations 2016 Fixtures List

Click the links to view more details about each match, or join the discussion further down the page...

Saturday 6th February 2016

Sunday 7th February 2016

Saturday 13th February 2016

Sunday 14th February 2016

Friday 26th February 2016

Saturday 27th February 2016

Saturday 12th March 2016

Sunday 13th March 2016

Saturday 19th March 2016

For information about Six Nations rugby tickets, and where to purchase them, please read our guide here: How To Buy Six Nations Rugby Tickets.

2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | Autumn Internationals 2016

About Us | Tickets | Privacy Policy | Contact Us is an unofficial fan site, which is not affiliated with
nor endorsed by any of the rugby unions or venues listed.