Ireland Rugby

Ireland Six Nations 2017 Fixtures

Ireland will play two home matches (vs France and England) and three away matches (vs Scotland, Italy and Wales) in the 2017 Six Nations Championship.

With two victories, one draw and two losses, Ireland ended the 2016 Six Nations Championship in third position.


at BT Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh

– Kick Off: 2:25pm

at Stadio Olimpico, Rome

– Kick Off: 2:25pm

at Aviva Stadium, Dublin

– Kick Off: 4:50pm

at Principality Stadium, Cardiff

– Kick Off: 8:05pm

at Aviva Stadium, Dublin

– Kick Off: 5:00pm

Please note: All kick-off times in GMT.

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Google+Share by EmailOther Share Services

Six Nations 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | Autumn Internationals 2017

About Us | Tickets | Privacy Policy | Contact Us is an unofficial fan site, which is not affiliated with
nor endorsed by any of the rugby unions or venues listed.