Scotland Rugby

Scotland Six Nations 2017 Fixtures

Scotland will play three home matches (vs Ireland, Wales and Italy) and two away matches (vs France and England) in the 2017 Six Nations Championship.

With two victories and three losses, Scotland ended the 2016 Six Nations Championship in fourth position.


at BT Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh

– Kick Off: 2:25pm

at Stade de France, Paris

– Kick Off: 3:00pm

at BT Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh

– Kick Off: 2:25pm

at Twickenham Stadium, London

– Kick Off: 4:00pm

at BT Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh

– Kick Off: 12:30pm

Please note: All kick-off times in GMT.

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Google+Share by EmailOther Share Services

Scotland Squad for 2017 Six Nations Announced

Posted 18th January 2017

Scotland head coach Vern Cotter has announced a 37-man squad for the upcoming 2017 Six Nations. The squad includes two uncapped players, Edinburgh Rugby forwards Simon Berghan and Cornell Du Preez, and will be captained by Greig Laidlaw.

FORWARDS: Alex Allan (Glasgow Warriors), Simon Berghan (Edinburgh Rugby), Allan Dell (Edinburgh Rugby), Zander Fagerson (Glasgow Warriors), Willem Nel (Edinburgh Rugby), Gordon Reid (Glasgow Warriors), Jon Welsh (Newcastle Falcons), Fraser Brown (Glasgow Warriors), Ross Ford (Edinburgh Rugby), Stuart McInally (Edinburgh Rugby), Jonny Gray (Glasgow Warriors), Richie Gray (Toulouse), Grant Gilchrist (Edinburgh Rugby), Tim Swinson (Glasgow Warriors), Ben Toolis (Edinburgh Rugby), John Barclay (Scarlets), Cornell Du Preez (Edinburgh Rugby), John Hardie (Edinburgh Rugby), Rob Harley (Glasgow Warriors), Josh Strauss (Glasgow Warriors), Hamish Watson (Edinburgh Rugby), Ryan Wilson (Glasgow Warriors)

BACKS: Greig Laidlaw (Gloucester, CAPTAIN), Ali Price (Glasgow Warriors), Henry Pyrgos (Glasgow Warriors), Finn Russell (Glasgow Warriors), Duncan Weir (Edinburgh Rugby), Mark Bennett (Glasgow Warriors), Alex Dunbar (Glasgow Warriors), Huw Jones (Stormers), Matt Scott (Gloucester), Duncan Taylor (Saracens), Stuart Hogg (Glasgow Warriors), Damien Hoyland (Edinburgh Rugby), Sean Maitland (Saracens), Tommy Seymour (Glasgow Warriors), Tim Visser (Harlequins)

See the official squad announcement at

Six Nations 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | Autumn Internationals 2017

About Us | Tickets | Privacy Policy | Contact Us is an unofficial fan site, which is not affiliated with
nor endorsed by any of the rugby unions or venues listed.