Wales Rugby

Wales Six Nations 2018 Fixtures

Wales played three home matches (vs Scotland, Italy and France) and two away matches (vs England and Ireland) in the 2018 Six Nations Championship.

With three victories and two losses, Wales ended the 2018 Six Nations Championship in runners-up spot.

Click here for Wales' 2019 fixtures

For information about Wales Six Nations rugby tickets, and where to purchase them, please read our guide here: How to Buy Six Nations Rugby Tickets.