Six Nations Rugby Matches 2018

The Six Nations Championship is without doubt the world's greatest rugby tournament. Each year the collective fans of six proud nations – England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales – share in the passion and excitement of this feast of rugby. Some of the rivalries in this tournament date back more than 140 years, which simply adds to the sense of occasion.

The 2018 Six Nations Championship begins on Saturday 3rd February, when Wales and Scotland will get proceedings underway at the Principality Stadium in Cardiff. The action then moves quickly to Paris, where France will take on Ireland at Stade de France. The following day, Italy will face defending champions England at Stadio Olimpico in Rome.

Click here for 2019 Six Nations fixtures

Six Nations 2018 Fixtures List

Click on the links below to view further details about each match. *All kick-off times in GMT.

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018

Saturday 10th February 2018

Sunday 11th February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Sunday 11th March 2018

Saturday 17th March 2018

For information about Six Nations rugby tickets, and where to purchase them, please read our guide here: How to Buy Six Nations Rugby Tickets.

Six Nations: 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011

Autumn Internationals 2017 | Rugby World Cup 2019

About Us | Tickets | Privacy Policy | Contact Us is an unofficial fan site, which is not affiliated with
nor endorsed by any of the rugby unions or venues listed.