Six Nations 2019 Fixtures Guide

The Six Nations Championship is without doubt the world's greatest rugby tournament. Each year the collective fans of six proud nations – England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales – share in the passion and excitement of this feast of rugby.

Following a rest week, the Six Nations Championship resumes on Saturday 23rd February. France and Scotland will get things started with their match at Stade de France in Paris. The action then moves quickly to Cardiff, where Wales take on England in a top-of-the-table clash at the Principality Stadium. Lastly, on Sunday afternoon, Italy will host Ireland at Stadio Olimpico in Rome.

Six Nations 2019 Fixtures List

Click on the links below to view further details about each match. All kick-off times in GMT.

Round 1 | Round 2 | Round 3 | Round 4 | Round 5

For information about Six Nations rugby tickets, and where to purchase them, please read our guide here: How to Buy Six Nations 2019 Tickets.